Exercise Classes

 

Free from pain (Otago exercise programme + Information from Blue Zones)

12 sessions to help prevent falls and reduce bone and joint pains in older adults.

Ideally suited for seniors with bone and joint pain including back pain.

The schedule for the next course is as follows

Schedule for the next course:

09/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
16/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
23/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
30/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
06/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
13/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
20/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
27/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
05/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
12/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
19/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
26/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM

https://otagospring2020.eventbrite.co.uk

Bandaide – Helping patients to alleviate their back and neck pain

Includes gaining knowledge and learning core exercises to help with back and neck pain

12 sessions designed by Dr. George Ampat, Consultant Orthopaedic Spinal Surgeon

Ideally suited for the 25 to 50 year old with neck and / or low back pain. 

Schedule for the next course:

09/01/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
16/01/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
23/01/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
30/01/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
06/02/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
13/02/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
20/02/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
27/02/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
05/03/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
12/03/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
19/03/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM
26/03/2020 (Thursday) 3 PM

https://bandaidespring2020.eventbrite.co.uk

Venue:

St James Church, Lulworth Road,
Birkdale, Southport PR8 2BQ

To Book:

Call: 01704 398878
Email: exercise@ampat.co.uk